- Joined
- Apr 23, 2014
- Messages
- 11,458
- Reaction score
- 7,221
- Points
- 113
You apparently can't read.... He caught the ball with his arms extended #1. #2 He got two feet down. As for #3 he did not tuck the ball, extend the ball, or get an additional foot down as the rule states. He just kinda ran with the ball out and porter knocked it out before the 3rd foot hit. Which football act do you feel he completed to satisfy #3?!? I also did not see anywhere the NFL said the call was wrong as some have stated on here. The call that was wrong was the personal foul call on the FG.He did not need to get another foot down
Read the rule and stop spreading nonsense