• Please be aware we've switched the forums to their own URL. (again) You'll find the new website address to be www.steelernationforum.com Thanks
  • Please clear your private messages. Your inbox is close to being full.

Senior Bowl Winners and Losers – Who The Steelers Should Key In On

Steeler Nation

Administrator
Staff member
Admin
Reaction score
In case you missed it, the final event for the college football season took place last week in Mobile, Alabama. The Reese’s Senior Bowl is the closing moment to college football, and it didn’t disappoint. Both the game and the week of practice gave several players opportunities to improve their draft stock, as well as […]
The post Senior Bowl Winners and Losers – Who The Steelers Should Key In On appeared first on SteelerNation.com.

Support SteelerNation by clicking here to read the story..

Good read Matt and thanks for the informative write up.

I'm no professional analysist but enjoy reading about these future possible players. There are several here on this board who have GREAT insight and break-downs.

One thing I do know is we DON'T need another Anthony McFarland on the team. If we go RB we need a physical brute but finess pass catcher as well. SPEED KILLS. There has been a few names thrown out such as that Harris kid and to me that would make a NICE pick, pending on when AND what the STEELERS perceive as biggest need.

Salute the nation

So which QB are we drafting number one?
There are several that are available and are very good options...even if we sit at 24..

If it dont happen with this draft..it ain't happening next year...

We need our new guy men.,.

So which QB are we drafting number one?
There are several that are available and are very good options...even if we sit at 24..

If it dont happen with this draft..it ain't happening next year...

We need our new guy men.,.