• Please be aware we've switched the forums to their own URL. (again) You'll find the new website address to be www.steelernationforum.com Thanks
  • Please clear your private messages. Your inbox is close to being full.

AOC pretty hot

Stop judging women by their appearance. That's sexist. Stop it, stop it now.

Meh...kinda plain to me.

I'm not an expert on the hotness of women but to me she's a butterface.

Oh you liar (:witless:), women are the best judges of other women. Aren't they? Better than us neanderthals.

what is hot about a stick figure **** with a horse face?? plus she is dumber than bb and coach combined

ZzQZJM6.jpg

Well somebody get on the ball and show us a picture of these **** already.

:biggrin-new:

Reactions: wig
Omar, why you have to be so difficult sometimes?

Positives:
thin
nice rack
mouth big enough to put dick AND balls in

Negatives:
Horsemouth
IQ less than her cup size
Horsemouth
Dingy as ****
Horsemouth

Sum:
I'd hit it a few times just for the titties.

Too many other options on the planet. She's on the level of fermented pig vomit bubbling in the hot sun.

bet she can mix a mean drink.

aside from that... she said what?

https://news.grabien.com/story-aoc-accuses-pelosi-placing-committees-keep-her-sidelined-wor

Braying Donkey said: