• Please be aware we've switched the forums to their own URL. (again) You'll find the new website address to be www.steelernationforum.com Thanks
  • Please clear your private messages. Your inbox is close to being full.

Trucker Boycott of NCY and Liberal Cities

Tim Steelersfan

Flog's Daddy
Contributor
Reaction score
Supposed to start tomorrow. If so, this is GREAT.

"F**k Around & Find Out": Truckers Warn Loads To NYC Will Be Rejected Starting Monday​

Trending on X this morning:

2024-02-18_10-45-59.png

Google search trends for "trucker boycott" surging across nation:

And "boycott NYC"...

"I'm a trucker, and I stand with the boycott. Time to show the corrupt we run this country. Not them," one X user said.

Besides New York City, truckers on X call for drivers to boycott liberal cities.

"Liberals laugh at the thought of a trucker boycott of NYC. A few years ago, a trucker boycott brought the state of Colorado to its knees. MAGA patriots make this country run. Liberals make our coffee," another X user said.

What happens if trucks stopped?

GGkEUPSWgAA-8RS.jpg

Some American truckers appear to be adopting strategies similar to those used by European farmers in their fight against progressive elites aiming to shut down their farms.

Truck drivers transport between 70% to 73% of all freight in the United States. Therefore, when truckers begin discussing plans on social media to boycott loads to progressive hellhole New York City, it's important to pay attention.

X user Chicago1Ray, who appears to be a Midwest truck driver, shared a video late Friday night detailing that a number of truck drivers will begin denying loads to NYC on Monday.

"I don't know how far across the country this is - or how many truckers are going start denying loads to NYC - but I'll tell you - you f**k around and find out," Chicago1Ray said.